Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray Rupert

Ray Rupert

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Rupert
"Called Pierce Brown’s State Farm office for a quote and spoke to Misty. she was a pleasure to talk to, she first Liston and took her time with our needs. Later spoke with Pierce and he reviewed what we have for coverage and spoke of another concerns. Never a bit of pleasure just gave us the facts. Thanks."
Profile photo of Donna Holland

Donna Holland

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Holland
"Great"
Profile photo of Bill Poehner

Bill Poehner

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Poehner
"Pierce is an awesome insurance agent! He is very thorough and helpful. His office staff are all great to work with as they are so upbeat and dedicated. Misty is one of the most knowledgeable and friendly people I have ever worked with in the insurance business. She is a true asset to this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of chrina marie

chrina marie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chrina marie
"I just called their office with several questions and needs. Misty took my call, spent an hour working with me to update my name, switch out a vehicle, save me some money, and talked to me like I was just another human. She was kind, understanding, knowledgeable, and honest. I live on the West Side and will continue to work remotely with the Pierce Brown State Farm staff because they meet us where we are. Thank you so much, Misty!"
Profile photo of Dennis Pattinson

Dennis Pattinson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Pattinson
"Pierce is a personable and professional insurance agent who will take the time to understand your needs."
Profile photo of nicc patrick

nicc patrick

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicc patrick
"Fantastic service and reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of Russell Kammer

Russell Kammer

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Kammer
"We have been with Pierce since the opening of his office in Fairfield. From the first meeting up until the current meeting with Pierce he has his clients' needs as his main objective. In his periodic meetings he provides informative and detailed information relative to all coverage provided by State Farm. Any additional coverage that may be beneficial is like wise explained in detail but leaves the final decision up to the client. The office staff is a reflection of Pierce where they are knowledgeable and professional in their dealing with the State Farm products."
Profile photo of Amy Winkler

Amy Winkler

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Winkler
"Great customer service! Kind, friendly, knowledgeable staff that are easy to work with."
Profile photo of Katie Laughlin

Katie Laughlin

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Laughlin
"Pierce is very thorough and always makes sure I have everything up to date to keep my business running smoothly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ronni Smith

Ronni Smith

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronni Smith
"Very friendly staff that keeps you in the know. Always willing to help in any way, and as a 19 year old I am extremely grateful to be insured by them. They provide great communication and affordable services. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Easy Rider

Easy Rider

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Easy Rider
"The Pierce Brown team are always available to answer questions and help."
Profile photo of Max Bigham

Max Bigham

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Bigham
"I had a great experience. The building is very nice. And Pierce was very kind and clear, and got me the policy I needed. I High recommend"
Profile photo of Lesley Powell

Lesley Powell

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Powell
"Pierce is a wonderful agent. He is very knowledgeable in what suits your individual needs and explains your insurance options in a way that is understandable."
Profile photo of teresa lamb

teresa lamb

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa lamb
"Misty is amazing ! Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Craig Havens

Craig Havens

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Havens
"Pierce and his team are very responsive and easy to work with. He is able to explain policy details in an easy to understand way. He also makes sure to know you and provide the products that best fit your personal needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Winkelmann

Chris Winkelmann

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Winkelmann
"I have known Pierce professionally for years. He is an incredibly honest and hard working agent and takes great care of his customers!"
Profile photo of Jordan Matzinger

Jordan Matzinger

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Matzinger
"All I gotta say is this location is amazing!! The staff were very nice and helpful while I was applying for insurance. They really went in depth and detail about each type of coverage and helped me find the best insurance for my truck! 11/10 and I recommend for anyone looking for a good insurance price!"
Profile photo of Jaeci Roberts

Jaeci Roberts

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jaeci Roberts
"This office is absolutely amazing, they are always so welcoming and super helpful. They always do their best to answer any questions I have about my policies, I definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Arden Lenz

Arden Lenz

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Arden Lenz
"Everyone was super nice and very helpful. Very good at explaining everything and how the policy is set up and works."
Profile photo of Merlin Muhlhauser

Merlin Muhlhauser

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merlin Muhlhauser
"Very Sweet, Genuine people. Most painless insurance experience I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Leslie Whitaker

Leslie Whitaker

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Whitaker
"Went to office for annual review. We where a few years behind but as always we had a great discussion and left feeling secure in all of our coverage. I have been a long time customer and have always been happy that Pierce has our best interest and saving us money where he can."
Profile photo of Bethanie Dillingham

Bethanie Dillingham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethanie Dillingham
"Very informative and personalized. Didn’t just try to sell policies but made sure to let me know everything that was available and what would benefit us and our needs!"
Profile photo of Edgar Adams

Edgar Adams

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Adams
"Had our annual review of our coverage with Pierce yesterday, about two years late (COVID???). Had a great discussion of what has been happening and made some minor adjustments. Save on a few items and paid more for some, but overall very happy with his suggestions."
Profile photo of Angie Long

Angie Long

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Long
"Aisha that works there is so helpful. I was in an accident and when I called she answered the phone. She was above and beyond kind, caring, and compassionate. We should all be as lucky to have someone like her when we're hurt and upset. I have told everyone that I've came into contact with about her."
Profile photo of Susan Ollis

Susan Ollis

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ollis
"Pierce went above and beyond to give us all the time needed to answer our questions. A complete professional and very knowledgeable. If you're looking for an agent, highly recommend."