Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pierce Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pierce Brown

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Craig Havens

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pierce and his team are very responsive and easy to work with. He is able to explain policy details in an easy to understand way. He also makes sure to know you and provide the products that best fit your personal needs. Highly recommend."

Chris Winkelmann

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have known Pierce professionally for years. He is an incredibly honest and hard working agent and takes great care of his customers!"

Jordan Matzinger

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"All I gotta say is this location is amazing!! The staff were very nice and helpful while I was applying for insurance. They really went in depth and detail about each type of coverage and helped me find the best insurance for my truck! 11/10 and I recommend for anyone looking for a good insurance price!"

Jaeci Roberts

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5
"This office is absolutely amazing, they are always so welcoming and super helpful. They always do their best to answer any questions I have about my policies, I definitely recommend this office!"

Arden Lenz

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5
"Everyone was super nice and very helpful. Very good at explaining everything and how the policy is set up and works."

Merlin Muhlhauser

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Sweet, Genuine people. Most painless insurance experience I’ve ever had!"

Leslie Whitaker

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to office for annual review. We where a few years behind but as always we had a great discussion and left feeling secure in all of our coverage. I have been a long time customer and have always been happy that Pierce has our best interest and saving us money where he can."

Bethanie Dillingham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and personalized. Didn’t just try to sell policies but made sure to let me know everything that was available and what would benefit us and our needs!"

Edgar Adams

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had our annual review of our coverage with Pierce yesterday, about two years late (COVID???). Had a great discussion of what has been happening and made some minor adjustments. Save on a few items and paid more for some, but overall very happy with his suggestions."

Angie Long

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aisha that works there is so helpful. I was in an accident and when I called she answered the phone. She was above and beyond kind, caring, and compassionate. We should all be as lucky to have someone like her when we're hurt and upset. I have told everyone that I've came into contact with about her."

Susan Ollis

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pierce went above and beyond to give us all the time needed to answer our questions. A complete professional and very knowledgeable. If you're looking for an agent, highly recommend."

Sharon Driscoll

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although this was our first meeting with Pierce Brown, we left feeling extremely pleased and confident with our conversation, and the time spent reviewing and upgrading our policies without feeling pressured. Pierce is easy to talk with, and his staff is extremely efficient and friendly. Ed and I are thankful."

C DW

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pierce is a great agent. He gets the job done and cares about his clients. Plus, he will discuss rock and roll with me and I appreciate it!!"

Bryan Hacker

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with pierce for over a decade, a top notch guy and an excellent agent, pierce is kind, thoughtful and patient.. i would recommend pierce to anyone searching for an agent, never felt let down or uninformed.. he is thorough and breaks everything down so it's understood perfectly.. thanks pierce and staff!!!"

Erica Hacker

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pierce Brown is by far the best insurance agent I have ever had. He takes the time to sit down and talk through all your options and answers every question without making you feel rushed. Very nice and helpful staff as well"

Wendell Williams

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had different insurance plans throughout my lifetime, and by far State Farm has been the best company I have ever dealt with. They are very helpful and courteous and professional. I would highly recommend State Farm to everyone who has the need for quality and professional services. My company for life."

Leslie Griffin

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pierce is the best person ever!😁😁"

Stephanie Whited

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pierce and his staff have always been there for me no matter the situation. When my husband passed Pierce made it easy for me to take care of business. Number one agent in my book."

Barbara Scarborough

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed meeting Pierce and Hailey. Very nice people and I felt very welcome and well informed about my covert. Thank you."

Chuck Keener

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to spend more time to ensure we understand all services."

Crystal Estes

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and office, highly recommend!! Really takes the time to get to know you and meet your needs!"

Matt Clements

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was great. Kept us informed and really help explain the things we were concerned over .very well and personable person. Would recommend."

Nicolas M

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really friendly people and the quality of service is fantastic. I recommend pierce brown to everyone who read this ."

Cody Taylor

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best experience ive had by far since ive been old enough to drive and im now 35. Pierce brown and staff are very professional and very personable. They also take the time to make sure you understand youre coverage and are comfortable with your coverage. They also work to make sure you have the best possible rate for your coverage. I highly recommended this agency to anyone looking for insurance."

Tonya Blevens

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really friendly people and cheap prices"