Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pierce Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pierce Brown

5 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bethanie Dillingham

Bethanie Dillingham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and personalized. Didn’t just try to sell policies but made sure to let me know everything that was available and what would benefit us and our needs!"
Profile photo of Edgar Adams

Edgar Adams

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had our annual review of our coverage with Pierce yesterday, about two years late (COVID???). Had a great discussion of what has been happening and made some minor adjustments. Save on a few items and paid more for some, but overall very happy with his suggestions."
Profile photo of Angie Long

Angie Long

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aisha that works there is so helpful. I was in an accident and when I called she answered the phone. She was above and beyond kind, caring, and compassionate. We should all be as lucky to have someone like her when we're hurt and upset. I have told everyone that I've came into contact with about her."
Profile photo of Susan Ollis

Susan Ollis

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pierce went above and beyond to give us all the time needed to answer our questions. A complete professional and very knowledgeable. If you're looking for an agent, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eric Berens

Eric Berens

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pierce and the staff have done a great job, over the years staying in touch with us to make sure are insurance needs stay relevant and protect us and are assets. Would definitely recommend to others for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharon Driscoll

Sharon Driscoll

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although this was our first meeting with Pierce Brown, we left feeling extremely pleased and confident with our conversation, and the time spent reviewing and upgrading our policies without feeling pressured. Pierce is easy to talk with, and his staff is extremely efficient and friendly. Ed and I are thankful."
Profile photo of C DW

C DW

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pierce is a great agent. He gets the job done and cares about his clients. Plus, he will discuss rock and roll with me and I appreciate it!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Hacker

Bryan Hacker

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with pierce for over a decade, a top notch guy and an excellent agent, pierce is kind, thoughtful and patient.. i would recommend pierce to anyone searching for an agent, never felt let down or uninformed.. he is thorough and breaks everything down so it's understood perfectly.. thanks pierce and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Hacker

Erica Hacker

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pierce Brown is by far the best insurance agent I have ever had. He takes the time to sit down and talk through all your options and answers every question without making you feel rushed. Very nice and helpful staff as well"
Profile photo of Wendell Williams

Wendell Williams

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had different insurance plans throughout my lifetime, and by far State Farm has been the best company I have ever dealt with. They are very helpful and courteous and professional. I would highly recommend State Farm to everyone who has the need for quality and professional services. My company for life."
Profile photo of Leslie Griffin

Leslie Griffin

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pierce is the best person ever!😁😁"
Profile photo of Stephanie Whited

Stephanie Whited

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pierce and his staff have always been there for me no matter the situation. When my husband passed Pierce made it easy for me to take care of business. Number one agent in my book."
Profile photo of Barbara Scarborough

Barbara Scarborough

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed meeting Pierce and Hailey. Very nice people and I felt very welcome and well informed about my covert. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chuck Keener

Chuck Keener

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to spend more time to ensure we understand all services."
Profile photo of Crystal Estes

Crystal Estes

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and office, highly recommend!! Really takes the time to get to know you and meet your needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Clements

Matt Clements

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was great. Kept us informed and really help explain the things we were concerned over .very well and personable person. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Nicolas M

Nicolas M

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really friendly people and the quality of service is fantastic. I recommend pierce brown to everyone who read this ."
Profile photo of Cody Taylor

Cody Taylor

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best experience ive had by far since ive been old enough to drive and im now 35. Pierce brown and staff are very professional and very personable. They also take the time to make sure you understand youre coverage and are comfortable with your coverage. They also work to make sure you have the best possible rate for your coverage. I highly recommended this agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tonya Blevens

Tonya Blevens

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really friendly people and cheap prices"
Profile photo of Nadia-Shae

Nadia-Shae

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very thorough! Knows what he is talking about and makes sure you understand what all you need and dont need! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michael Butler

Michael Butler

October 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is that I don't give 5 stars."
Profile photo of Sue Allgaier

Sue Allgaier

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and goodnpeople working eith him. Very thorough and conscientious staff."
Profile photo of Ivis Ableman

Ivis Ableman

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Always knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dale Pirie

Dale Pirie

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Pierce Brown and others of his staff has been totally positive. Each person we had contact with was polite, professional, and welcoming. We had fairly complicated needs to address and the whole thing was handled thoroughly with plenty of time allowed for our questions. We feel our needs were met and we’re very satisfied with the outcome."
Profile photo of Lavena Kraft

Lavena Kraft

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nick, Alex, Sarah and the entire team at the Pierce Brown Agency have been nothing short of AMAZING! NICK has been there to answer all of my questions and has reached out to me in times of need. I truly feel a sense of "Family" when interacting with them all. Kudos to all of you and thank you for putting the customer first, despite how difficult a lot of us may be."